Page 55 of 61

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:04 pm
by jbrickzin

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Wed Oct 13, 2010 4:16 am
by Cold Fission
vegan straight edge



Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Wed Oct 13, 2010 4:27 pm
by ICanDoThis
Madman / genius, Lee "Scratch" Perry, solo & with The Upsetters.

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sun Nov 07, 2010 9:06 am
by jbrickzin

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2010 2:17 pm
by Cellar Yeti
Mmm, delicious metal.

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Tue Nov 09, 2010 6:28 pm
by VeganEssentials
Three tracks on loop to the gym each day this week -







All things that make me want to lift heavy stuff! :D

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:01 pm
by VeganEssentials


My favorite song of all time, glad that someone finally put it on YouTube since I was never going to get around to it myself :D

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 4:23 pm
by Saulo
The Cure

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 4:26 pm
by Dallas

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:27 am
by vege
jbrickzin wrote:

i like your music!

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:12 am
by Cold Fission
Sickest first song.


Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:42 pm
by wera_penera
quite new,awesome vegan sxe song about being fit,working out etc in a healthy way! can't stop listening to this song,love it!! :)
http://youtu.be/8nartK6wodo

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:06 pm
by Cellar Yeti
I can never get these damn videos to embed.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGdclBZVjCE&NR=1

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Tue May 10, 2011 4:56 pm
by Wotan_statt_yahweh

Re: What Are You Listening To Now?

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 12:13 am
by Wotan_statt_yahweh