Newbie Here. :)

Metalbabe

Hi guys! I'm a newer vegan (been a vegan for a little less than a year now and a vegetarian about 2 years before that). Anyway, I just started lifting about two months ago and I love it! I came on here earlier tonight to find out what vegan protein shakes are the best and bought 2 lbs of hemp protein and 2 lbs of pea protein. Anyway, I hope to learn some more things on here. This is a very interesting forum.

Hey Metalbabe!

Great to see you on here. How are you? Welcome to our group!

Glad you came for info and got info and nice to hear you are into lifting too. I'm sure you'll get to know some really great people here. I have.

All the best and we look forward to hearing more from you.

Robert

Welcome to the site, it's infolicious. What bands are you into?

Aww, thanks for the warm welcomes, guys. I'm lovin this place already!

I actually have an eclectic taste in music. Since I'm lazy, I'm just going to copy and paste the list I have on my myspace account. I listen to everything, literally.