hey hey heyyy

CAD

Hey. I'm a newbie.. obviously. Just here to learn. 2 years ago I went 811 raw vegan & felt amazing but found it hard to juggle social outings & a busy schedule & ended up going back to SAD. Then last year I went for it again, this time convincing my parents to jump on board due to them wanting to get healthier... they did a 30 day challenge & had amazing results & although they are not vegan or even vegetarian, they have made huge changes in their lifestyle/diets & are reaping the rewards. I also thrived for awhile but once again fell back into old ways. I've been crash dieting (long history of ED's, etc) & I've finally had my full. No energy... sick... tired... moody...guilt... shame.. I just can't live this way anymore. I am vegetarian but I want to transition back to a vegan lifestyle.. it makes sense to me morally & physically. Anyways... that's a little history about me. I want to get healthy... live normally... lose weight... & build muscle! Any tips are much appreciated!

We have a thread where we take pictures of ourselves wearing as much or as little as we like, the purpose being to show everyone the progress we are making. I have been very interested in the 811 diet thing of course, it would be great to see what progress you have made.

Well... my photo right now would be a before shot since i'm just now jumping back into the vegan lifestyle. I'm not doing 811 this time around... but if you're interested in hearing peoples testimonies on 811 you could browse 30bananasaday.com

So you live in a forest, Tarzan? Fitting.