Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness

Healthy Food Defines You
It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:15 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Just saying hey!
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 12:33 pm 
Rabbit

Hey, I am 21, 22 in 4days I am a vegetarian, have never tasted meat or fish as I was brought up as one, my dad is vegan though, but I am considering turning vegan aswell, I know this site is for vegans but I am near enough one anyways as eat no dairy through the week and just have a treat day, but as I said I am considering being vegan.
I am currently studying dance at college, and hope to go to uni, I also work out and have been for 4 years.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 1:25 pm 
Rabbit

hi and welcome to our group! what state do you live in?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 1:25 pm 
Elephant

Hello & Welcome! :D It's awesome that ya grew up Veg! I have 3 kids, all vegan since before birth, all healthy, happy & smart! :D I hope ya decide to go vegan & never look back! :D That's a lot of exclamation marks and :D s!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 2:48 pm 
Elephant

Welcome ! :D

No human can call themselves liberal or radical or even a conservative advocate of fair play, if they contribute in any way to the pain and suffering of other beings.

http://www.myspace.com/cjdcrash

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 3:51 pm 
Gorilla

Welcome kat! Cool that you've been a veggie all your life!

8)

Post subject: HI!
PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 4:30 pm 
Rabbit