Page 4 of 5

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 5:21 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu May 03, 2012 1:11 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Mon May 07, 2012 11:55 am
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Fri May 25, 2012 12:52 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Tue May 29, 2012 1:22 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2012 12:32 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2013 11:46 pm
by C.O.
How have you been? Did you have knee surgery? Recovering okay? I wanted to ask you questions about becoming a trainer and also about nutrition school, but I haven't seen you post for a while. Hope everything is going well.

-Dylan

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2013 1:11 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2013 1:51 pm
by C.O.
Congrats on graduating and thank you very much for sharing that info, I will check out all of those links. I'm not sure I have any time currently, I have several projects as well as starting a new job, but I'd like to make time in the not too far off future.

-Dylan

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu May 02, 2013 3:42 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 6:48 pm
by C.O.
Yeah so where are the new pics and posts haha?

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 1:17 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:35 pm
by C.O.
Its been too long, again, time to fill us in with an update!

Re: Zen again "2014"

Posted: Thu Feb 27, 2014 2:38 pm
by all zen
.

Re: Zen's 2012 training journal

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 12:52 pm
by all zen
.