Page 9 of 16

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 7:36 pm
by lduncan88
Saturday (8/11/12)
2 mile walk
A1. Chins - 3x7
A2. Diamond Pushups - 3x14

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2012 8:35 am
by lduncan88
Monday (8/13/12)
1 mile walk
A1. Pullups - 3x8
A2. Pushups - 16/16/15

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:50 am
by lduncan88
Tuesday (8/14/12)
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/26:33
A1. Chins - 3x8
A2. Pushups - 16/16/12

New Post: http://laymansstrength.com/2012/08/14/a-brief-response-to-nate-miyaki/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 8:45 am
by lduncan88
Wednesday (8/15/12)
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit
A1. Air Squats - 3x20
A2. Pullups - 3x8
A3. Pushups - 3x16

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:02 am
by lduncan88
Thursday
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/25:18

New Post: http://laymansstrength.com/2012/08/16/motocross-the-hip-hinge/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 8:50 am
by lduncan88
Friday (8/17/12)
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit
A1. Chin-Up Holds - 3 x 0:35
A2. Pushups - 3x16
A3. Free Squat Holds - 3 x 0:30

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:44 am
by lduncan88
Sunday (8/19/12)
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/26:13

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 9:01 am
by lduncan88
Monday (8/20/12)
Mobility Circuit
Isometric Pullups - 3 x 0:30
Bent Iso-Rows - 55 x 0:20, 65 x 0:20, 75 x 0:20, 85 x 0:20, 95 x 0:20
Dead-holds - 115 x 0:20, 165 x 0:20 (3)
Standing Iso-Rows - Green x 0:30, Red+Green x 0:30, Red+Green+Blue x 0:30 (2)

Some of you might enjoy watching this (I'm in the black shirt)
http://youtu.be/0bC9LtvGFvI?hd=1

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 8:54 am
by lduncan88
Tuesday (8/21/12)
AM
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/25:48

PM
1 mile walk

New Page: The 3 Guys' Menu
http://laymansstrength.com/the-3-guys-menu/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 8:55 am
by lduncan88
Wednesday (8/22/12)
Mobility Circuit
Pushups - 20/18/13
Bench Press - 105x9, 120 x 4/3 (Humbling how much harder benching is after strict pushups)
Floor Flyes - 15s x 15 (3)
Band Flyes - Green x 10 (3)
Feet-Elevated Crunches - 25/17/15

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2012 9:05 am
by lduncan88
Thursday
AM
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/26:07

PM
1 mile walk

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 9:01 am
by lduncan88
Friday (8/24/12)
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit
Press - 55x10, 65 x 10/7/5
A1. Side Laterals - 15s x 15 (3)
A2. Bent Laterals - 15sx15 (3)
Squats - 65x10, 115 x 10/9/7

http://laymansstrength.com/2012/08/24/whats-an-athletic-vegans-diet-look-like/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 10:03 am
by lduncan88
Saturday (8/25/12)
Mobility Circuit
Fat-Bar Curls - 45 x 10/8/6
Overhead Extensions - Blue x 20, Green x 15/12/10
One-Leg Calf Raises - 35 x 20/15/10

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2012 1:03 pm
by lduncan88
Sunday (8/26/12)
AM
Bike Ride - 6.59 miles/27:20 *Slight headwind today. Quads & calves had some residual soreness from Fri. & Sat. workouts*

PM
2 mile walk

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:59 am
by lduncan88
Monday (8/27/12)
Mobility Circuit
Deadlifts - 165x8 (3)
Bent Rows - 85x20, 95 x 14/11
Standing Iso-Rows - Red+Green+Blue x 0:30/0:35/0:40
Fat-Bar Curls - 35x10, 45 x 10/7/5

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/08/27/a-brief-response-to-charles-staley/