Page 2 of 16

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:06 pm
by lduncan88
Saturday (3/3/12)
26 mile road bike ride (~1:45:00)

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 10:54 pm
by lduncan88
Monday (3/5/12)
~1 hour freeriding on my mountain bike followed by a quick mobility circuit when I got home

Wednesday (3/7/12)
Circuit (5 rounds)
-Chins x 5
-Walking Lunges x 14
-Windmills x 6
-Pushups x 10
-Squats x 15

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:34 pm
by lduncan88
Friday (3/9/12)
~45:00 Mountain Biking
Circuit x 3
-Chins (various grips) x 5-7 reps
-Walking Lunges x 14
-Windmills x 6
-Pushups x 10
-Squats x 15

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:45 pm
by lduncan88
Got back to the heavy stuff tonight :)

Monday (3/12/12)
Deadlifts (double-overhand) - 115x5 (2), 165x5, 215x3, 240x3, 255x3, 265x2, 275x1.5 (went for 2, but grip wasn't there)

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2012 9:58 pm
by lduncan88
Wednesday (3/14/12)
Freeriding ~40:00
Mobility/Calisthenics Circuit x 2

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 8:34 pm
by lduncan88
Friday (3/16/12)
Press - 65x5, 75x5, 85x3, 95x2, 105x2
Chins x 16

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2012 10:07 pm
by lduncan88
Monday (3/19/12)
Squats - 115x3, 155x3, 175x2, 185x1 (2)
Pullups x 13

Started reading "Easy Strength" by Pavel & Dan John over the weekend. Excellent read thus far.

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2012 8:57 pm
by lduncan88
Tuesday (3/20/12)
Hit some jumps for 45:00

Wednesday (3/21/12)
Circuit x 3
-Pullups x 7
-Walking Lunges x 14
-Hanging Leg Raises (x3 front, x3 left, x3 right)
-Pushups x 10
-Squats x 15
-Plate Swings - Quarter x 15

Image

Image

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2012 8:09 pm
by lduncan88
Friday (3/23/12)
Bench - 85x5, 105x5, 125x3, 135x3, 145x2, 155x1
Chins x 14

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2012 9:37 pm
by lduncan88
Saturday (3/24/12)
6 mile hike (3 up, 3 down)

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:34 pm
by lduncan88
Monday (3/26/12)
Circuit x 3
-Pullups x 7
-Walking Lunges x 14
-L-Sits x 0:20
-Pushups x 10/10/15
-Assisted Pistols x 5

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 4:08 pm
by lduncan88
Wednesday (3/28/12)
Motocross (~15 laps [3x5 laps])

Friday (3/30/12)
Circuit
-Pullups/Chins x 7
-Pushups x 12
-Step-Ups x 10 (per)
-Plate Swings x 12

Saturday (3/31/12)
Motocross (~25-30 laps)

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 9:00 am
by lduncan88
Monday (4/2/12)
Deadlifts - 115x5, 165x5, 215x3, 255x1 (2)

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2012 3:40 pm
by lduncan88
Friday (4/6/12)
Motocross ~20 laps

Circuit x 3
-DB Rows - 45x12
-Pushups x 12
-Plate Swings x 10
-Squats x 12

Saturday (4/7/12)
Mountain Biking ~ 1hr.

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:27 pm
by lduncan88
Monday (4/9/12)
Press - 65x3 (2), 75x3 (2), 85x3 (2), 95x3(2)
Pullups x 14
1 mile walk