Page 11 of 16

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2012 3:29 pm
by lduncan88

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 11:24 am
by lduncan88
Saturday (9/15/12)
1.5 mile walk
Mobility Circuit

Today is my 5 year anniversary of not eating meat.

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 2:57 pm
by lduncan88

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 9:29 pm
by lduncan88
Wednesday (9/19/12)
Bent Rows - 115 x 3x5
A1. Pushups - 3x10
A2. KB Swings - 16kg x 3x20

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/09/19/a ... e-fitness/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:58 am
by lduncan88
Got lazy for awhile and lost my way. Getting back on track with a great workout this morning.

Wednesday (9/26/12)
Foundation Circuit
Squats - 130x8, 147.5x5, 162.5x3
Press - 70x8, 80x5, 87.5x3
Bent Rows - 107.5x8, 122.5x5, 135x4
Tempo Sprints - 40 yards x 8

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:51 am
by lduncan88
Friday (9/28/12)
2 mile walk
Foundation Circuit

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/09/28/w ... azy-sucks/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 10:57 am
by lduncan88
Saturday (9/29/12)
Foundation Circuit
Deadlifts - 177.5x8, 205x5, 225x3
Bench Press - 107.5x8, 125x5, 135x3
Fat-Bar Curls - 55x8, 65x5, 70x3
KB Swigs - 16kg x 13/21/34

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2012 9:59 am
by lduncan88
Sunday (9/30/12)
2 mile walk

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:40 pm
by lduncan88
Tuesday (10/2/12)
Foundation Circuit
Squats - 147.5x5, 157.5x3, 167.5x2
Press - 80x5, 85x3, 90x2
Bent Rows - 122.5x5, 130x4, 140x4

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 4:52 pm
by lduncan88
Friday (10/5/12)
Foundation Circuit
Deadlifts - 205x5, 217.5x3, 230x2
Bench Press - 125x5, 132.5x3, 140x2
Fat-Bar Curls - 65x5, 67.5x3, 72.5x2
KB Swings - 16kg x 13/21/34

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/10/04/s ... le-models/

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:51 am
by lduncan88
Monday (10/8/12)
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 157.5x3, 167.5x2, 112.5x13
Press - 85x3, 90x2, 60x13
Bent Rows - 130x3, 140x3, 92.5x13

First video for my website

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:05 am
by lduncan88
Wednesday (10/10/12)
3/4 mile run

Concentrated on good posture & nasal breathing. Went well, will probably try it again Friday. Running's always been my Achilles' heel.

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:08 am
by lduncan88
Thursday (10/11/12)
Mobility Circuit
Deadlifts - 217.5x3, 230x2, 155x13
Bench Press - 132.5x3, 140x2, 95x13
KB Swings - 16kg x 13/21/34

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 2:47 pm
by lduncan88
Sunday (10/14/12) Deload
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 92.5x10 (2)
Press - 50x10 (2)
Bent Rows - 77.5x10 (2)
KB Swings - 16kg x 13/21/34
1 mile walk

Put up a new post reflecting on what I've experienced through my 5 years in veganism (http://laymansstrength.com/2012/10/12/r ... -veganism/)
Also, a new video; the first of the series "Body Re-Building"

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 8:59 am
by lduncan88
Wednesday (10/17/12) Deload
Mobility Circuit
Deadlifts - 127.5x10 (2)
Bench - 77.5x10 (2)
Chins (alt. grips) x 5 (2)
KB Swings - 16kg x 13/21/34

It was weird putting such little weight on the bar.