Caloric Intake for teenager?

Hello!

I am 16, female, and began strength training about a month and a half ago. Other than lifting, I run a bit(1-2 miles a few days a week), and walk some(3 miles a few days a week).

I usually workout at the gym 4 days a week, and for 1 hour or 1 hour 15 minutes.

I begin by running 2 miles on the treadmill or elliptical, then strength train the rest of the time.

Since I'm just getting started, my weights aren't incredibly high yet, but I'm getting there!

Also, I struggled with an eating disorder last year, and don't feel that my metabolism is as great as it was before, but i can't be sure.

I'm about 5'5" and a half, 120 lbs. I've been tracking calories on MyFitnessPal, and I usually eat 1500-1800 kcal a day, but usuall 1550-1650. I also have lately been eating about 70-100g protein, around 200g carbs, and 60-70g fat.

Some days(like today), I get SUPER hungry and eat 1800, and could probs eat more. I wanted to get an estimate of how many kcal, carbs, protein, fat, etc, I should be eating daily based on my body and activity levels? I'm looking to tone and build strength.

Many thanks!

• 3 weeks later...