Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness

Healthy Food Defines You
It is currently Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:41 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: What Sports Do You Play?
PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2005 12:13 pm 
Site Admin

Aside from weight lifting I'm sure we all participate in at least one other sport. What sports do you play? I'm interested to see the variety of athletes we have on here.

In addition to bodybuilding, I also play basketball and table tennis. I'm fairly good at both, but not great at either. I used to play soccer and I was ok at that but now I'm terrible so I stick to the b-ball and table tennis and on occassion, regular tennis.

I also enjoy playing football and hockey for fun, but rarely get the chance to play those sports.

Sports that I'm not good at are baseball and golf, but they are also fun every once in a while.

So, please share what you play or do for other areas of fitness.

Check out my Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness Book on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Vegan-Bodybuildin ... 497&sr=1-1

Post subject: hahaha
PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2005 1:11 pm 
Rabbit

dodge ball and paper football are my other sports.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2005 5:41 pm 
Elephant

I suck at all sports and Im not kidding. I cant catch a football nor throw it.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 12:55 am 
Site Admin

No worries, sports aren't for everyone and you're the strongest one on here by FAR, so you've got that over all of us. You're probably the biggest as well.

So don't worry about throwing or catching the football when you can bench 475 and curl 120's in one arm!!!!!!!