What Sports Do You Play?

Discuss Cycling, Marathons, Endurance Sports, Martial Arts, Yoga, all other sports

Moderators: Mini Forklift Ⓥ, C.O., Richard, robert, SyrLinus

robert
Site Admin

What Sports Do You Play?

#1 Postby robert » Tue May 24, 2005 12:13 pm

Aside from weight lifting I'm sure we all participate in at least one other sport. What sports do you play? I'm interested to see the variety of athletes we have on here.

In addition to bodybuilding, I also play basketball and table tennis. I'm fairly good at both, but not great at either. I used to play soccer and I was ok at that but now I'm terrible so I stick to the b-ball and table tennis and on occassion, regular tennis.

I also enjoy playing football and hockey for fun, but rarely get the chance to play those sports.

Sports that I'm not good at are baseball and golf, but they are also fun every once in a while.

So, please share what you play or do for other areas of fitness.

Check out my Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness Book on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Vegan-Bodybuildin ... 497&sr=1-1

bobbycore
Rabbit

hahaha

#2 Postby bobbycore » Tue May 24, 2005 1:11 pm

dodge ball and paper football are my other sports.

kollision
Elephant

#3 Postby kollision » Tue May 24, 2005 5:41 pm

I suck at all sports and Im not kidding. I cant catch a football nor throw it.

robert
Site Admin

#4 Postby robert » Wed May 25, 2005 12:55 am

No worries, sports aren't for everyone and you're the strongest one on here by FAR, so you've got that over all of us. You're probably the biggest as well.

So don't worry about throwing or catching the football when you can bench 475 and curl 120's in one arm!!!!!!!