Page 1 of 1

My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:38 am
by juusim
Here is my first video where i do different push ups.
http://youtu.be/92nYvxyYtBI

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 11:30 pm
by C.O.
Nice join our thread to a million pushups.

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2014 9:21 am
by juusim
http://youtu.be/o5RJXDPmg_0
In My second video i do pull ups and some monkeying :D

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Sat Aug 16, 2014 7:13 am
by juusim
On my third video i practise walking on my hands :)
http://youtu.be/beum5_6O6GU

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Sun Aug 17, 2014 2:47 am
by juusim
My core workout for strong stabil core and six pack :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofdJQZUsakA

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:04 am
by juusim
Heres my PushUp Pyramid workout
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6CXN709Ut4

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 9:42 pm
by juusim
My 10 favourite yoga poses, from my morning yoga session :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDH-qdVa7Ms

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:17 am
by juusim
Chin up Pyramid Workout
http://youtu.be/Q2W08QUMNmg

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 3:06 am
by juusim
If you have some problems with your back, watch this one :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9zqgwAH2Sg

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:27 am
by juusim
Total body HIIT Workout video :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UhPbldfCQ0

Re: My workout videos & Progress

Posted: Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:33 am
by C.O.
Any new videos?