All topics relating to health, diet, nutrition programs and any questions you might have about general health.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Is all L-Tyrosine vegan or where do they get it from? I've seen "vegetarian" but that could mean that they get it from dairy. I've had a hard time finding out where they get it from. I was considering supplementing with it. I wouldn't have a problem getting it from food but I figured if I supplemented while eating my regular diet I would be able to see if I benefited from it.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests