Who takes Vega?

robert

Hello everyone!

Some of you might not be aware of simple actions that go a long way in supporting this website.

I fund it all myself and it can get expensive at times with the tours and promotions, give-aways and programs, and paying those who help run and maintain the website. I want to inform you of ways you can contribute to this wonderful resource by doing things you already do.

Here are some easy ways to support this forum and http://www.veganbodybuilding.com:

1. If you already use Vega products, please consider ordering from any of the 4 stores I work with. When these stores order from Vega, I get commission. I've been working with Vega for 6 years and these days I get commission from 4 online accounts, as part of my work in online sales. When you order from the following stores, not only are you supporting me, but you're supporting stores who have done a lot to support this website and in most cases, have done a lot for the vegan movement too.

Vegan Essentials - http://www.veganessentials.com

Food Fight Vegan Grocery - http://www.foodfightgrocery.com

Vegan Proteins - http://www.veganproteins.com

Bodybuilding.com - http://www.bodybuilding.com

2. When you click on our Vegan Essentials banners on the main website or the forum, and then make a purchase from http://www.veganessentials.com, they give us 5% back on the order! Vegan Essentials has been supporting http://www.veganbodybuilding.com in this way for years. Now that you know, please consider shopping from their website.

3. Order a Vegan Bodybuilding & Fitness clothing item from me directly or from http://www.veganessentials.com or http://www.veganproteins.com. Represent our brand in your community while helping keep the website and forum going strong. We offer t-shirts, tank tops, muscle shirts, gym bags, headbands, wristbands, women's shorts, and other items. See our online store for listings: http://www.veganbodybuilding.com/?page=products