lduncan88's Training Log

Create and maintain your own personal online journal. Log your meals and/or workouts, and monitor your progress. Hold yourself accountable and receive support, suggestions, and be open to feedback.

Moderators: Mini Forklift Ⓥ, C.O., Richard, robert, SyrLinus

Message
Author
User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#91 Postby lduncan88 » Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:49 pm

Thursday (7/5/12)
Mobility Circuit
1 lap walk
Tempo Intervals - 400m x 4 run/4 walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#92 Postby lduncan88 » Fri Jul 06, 2012 8:52 pm

Friday (7/6/12)
Mobility Circuit
Press - 65x5, 75x5, 85x3, 95x2, 105x2 (went for 3, but got a little off-balance on the 2nd rep)
Pullups - 3/3/4/4/5/5/6/5
Lying Leg Raises 10/10/7
1 mile (3/4 walk- 1/4 tempo run)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#93 Postby lduncan88 » Sun Jul 08, 2012 7:43 pm

Sunday (7/8/12)
2 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#94 Postby lduncan88 » Mon Jul 09, 2012 9:17 pm

Monday (7/9/12)
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 65x5, 115x5, 155x5 (3)
A1. Bench Press - 105x5, 125x5, 135x5, 145x3
A2. Chins - 4/5/6/9
1 mile (3/4 walk - 1/4 tempo run)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#95 Postby lduncan88 » Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:34 pm

Tuesday (7/10/12)
1 lap walk
Mobility Circuit
Tempo Runs - 100m x 5
1 lap walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#96 Postby lduncan88 » Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:41 pm

Wednesday (7/11/12)
Mobility Circuit
Calisthenics Circuit x5
-3ft. Box Jump x 1
-Pullups (Muscle-Up Grip) x 5
-Walking Lunges x 20
-Hanging Leg Raises x 5
-Pushups x 10
1 mile (3/4 walk - 1/4 tempo run)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#97 Postby lduncan88 » Thu Jul 12, 2012 10:02 pm

Thursday (7/12/12)
Mobility Circuit
1 lap jog
Tempo Intervals - 400m x 4 run/ 4 walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#98 Postby lduncan88 » Fri Jul 13, 2012 9:00 pm

Friday (7/13/12)
Mobility Circuit
Clean & Press (Hang) - 65x5, 75x5, 85x5, 95x5
Pullups - 5/5/5/7
Squats - 65x5, 115x5, 155x5, 175x5
1 mile (3/4 walk - 1/4 tempo)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#99 Postby lduncan88 » Sat Jul 14, 2012 9:59 am

Saturday (7/14/12)
2 mile walk

Put up a rebuttal to ESPN's Arian Foster piece yesterday too.
http://laymansstrength.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/my-response-to-espn/

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#100 Postby lduncan88 » Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:43 pm

Monday (7/16/12)
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 65x5 (2), 115x3 (2), 155x5/5/6
A1. Bench Press - 105x5, 125x5, 135x5, 145x4
A2. Chins - 5/5/5/11
1 mile (3/4 walk - 1/4 tempo)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#101 Postby lduncan88 » Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:47 pm

Tuesday (7/17/12)
Mobility Circuit
Progressive Acceleration Repeats - 10 x 30-100m
1 lap walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#102 Postby lduncan88 » Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:07 pm

Wednesday (7/18/12)
Mobility Circuit
Box Jumps - Truck Bed x 5, +1 mat x 2, +2x2, +3x2, +4x2, +5x2
1 mile - (3/4 walk - 1/4 tempo)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#103 Postby lduncan88 » Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:01 pm

Condensed workout tonight

Thursday (7/19/12)
Mobility Circuit
Tempo Intervals - 400m x 3 run/3 walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#104 Postby lduncan88 » Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:07 pm

Friday (7/20/12)
Mobility Circuit
Clean & Press (Hang) - 65x5, 75x5, 85x5, 95x4
Pullups - 5/5/5/5/7
1 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#105 Postby lduncan88 » Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:00 pm

Sunday (7/22/12)
AM
2 mile walk

PM
12 mile ride


Return to “Online Training Journals & Blogs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests