lduncan88's Training Log

Create and maintain your own personal online journal. Log your meals and/or workouts, and monitor your progress. Hold yourself accountable and receive support, suggestions, and be open to feedback.

Moderators: Mini Forklift Ⓥ, C.O., Richard, robert, SyrLinus

Message
Author
User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#136 Postby lduncan88 » Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:20 am

Tuesday (8/28/12)
1.5 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#137 Postby lduncan88 » Wed Aug 29, 2012 9:09 am

Wednesday (8/29/12)
AM
Mobility Circuit
Bench Press - 105x10, 120x8, 135x4

PM
1 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#138 Postby lduncan88 » Thu Aug 30, 2012 8:54 am


User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#139 Postby lduncan88 » Fri Aug 31, 2012 8:45 am

Friday (8/31/12)
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 65x10, 115x10, 135x8, 155x4
Press - 55x5, 65x8, 75x5, 85x4

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#140 Postby lduncan88 » Sun Sep 02, 2012 10:41 am

Sunday (9/2/12)
Mobility Circuit
Foundation Basic Routine x 3
Kettlebell Swings - 16kg x 34
Sternum Chins x 5
Pushups x 10
2 mile walk

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/09/02/my-foundation-review/

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#141 Postby lduncan88 » Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:43 am

Monday (9/3/12)
Mobility Circuit
Deadlifts - 115x5, 165x8, 215x5, 255x1/235x1
Bent Rows - 85x10, 95x13 (3)
Kettlebell Swings - 16kg x 34 (3)

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#142 Postby lduncan88 » Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:46 am

Tuesday (9/4/12)
AM
Mobility Circuit
Kettlebell Swings - 16kg x 13
Kettlebell Dead Snatch - 16kg x 1 left/1 right
Deadlift - 115x5, 165x5
Bent Rows - 85x6, 95x13
Bench Press - 105x5, 120x5
Squats - 65x5, 115x5
Press - 65x5
Foundation Plank - 0:30

PM
1 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#143 Postby lduncan88 » Wed Sep 05, 2012 9:00 am

Wednesday
Mobility Circuit
Deadlifts - 165x5
Pushups x 10
Bent Rows - 95x13
Kettlebell Swings - 16kg x 21
Foundation Plank x 0:30
1 mile walk

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/09/05/the-3-guys-menu-august-20-2012/

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#144 Postby lduncan88 » Thu Sep 06, 2012 8:46 am

Thursday (9/6/12)
Mobility Circuit
Press - 65x5
Squats - 115x5
Pullups x 8
KB Swings - 16kg x 21
Foundation Plank x 0:30
1 mile walk

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#145 Postby lduncan88 » Fri Sep 07, 2012 8:38 am

Friday (9/7/12)
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit
Squats - 115x5
Bench - 115x5
Bent Rows - 115x5
KB Swings - 16kg x 21

New Post
http://laymansstrength.com/2012/09/07/weight-loss-vs-fat-loss-vs-depletion/

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#146 Postby lduncan88 » Sat Sep 08, 2012 12:57 pm

Saturday (9/8/12)
Bike Ride - ~6.5 miles (~32 min.)
Deadlifts - 115x5
KB One Arm Press - 16kg x 5
Squats - 115x5

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#147 Postby lduncan88 » Sun Sep 09, 2012 2:58 pm

Sunday (9/9/12)
Bike Ride - 17 miles - ~1:20:00

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#148 Postby lduncan88 » Mon Sep 10, 2012 8:08 pm

Monday (9/10/12)
AM
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit

PM
Deadlifts -115x3, 165x3, 215x2, 235x1, 255 (2)
Press - 65x3, 85x3, 95x2
KB One Arm Press - 16kg x 5

Morning work was good, but got kinda frustrated as the day progressed. Just couldn't get in my groove.

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#149 Postby lduncan88 » Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:42 pm

Tuesday (9/11/12)
1 mile walk
Mobility Circuit

Thinking of taking a break from weights for a while after yesterday.

User avatar
lduncan88
Manatee
Posts: 240
Age: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:17 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA
Contact:

Re: lduncan88's Training Log

#150 Postby lduncan88 » Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:07 pm



Return to “Online Training Journals & Blogs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests