VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

Share your training programs, favorite exercises, training secrets and tips with the rest of the group. Discuss contest preparation, off-season diets, carb depleting and loading, posing, and training programs.

Moderators: Mini Forklift Ⓥ, C.O., Richard, robert, SyrLinus

Message
Author
User avatar
jaguar
Rabbit
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 2:51 pm
Location: UK

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#721 Postby jaguar » Thu Sep 20, 2012 4:02 pm

OKAY I did some today!!

+71. Total 78702

User avatar
Paige
Manatee
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:13 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#722 Postby Paige » Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:01 pm

45 today
=78,747

User avatar
Michaël
Manatee
Posts: 443
Age: 36
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Belgium

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#723 Postby Michaël » Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:27 pm

+100
=78,847

User avatar
Michaël
Manatee
Posts: 443
Age: 36
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Belgium

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#724 Postby Michaël » Tue Sep 25, 2012 12:45 pm

+100
=78,947

User avatar
Michaël
Manatee
Posts: 443
Age: 36
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Belgium

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#725 Postby Michaël » Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:39 pm

+100
=79,047

User avatar
C.O.
VBB Moderator
Posts: 3257
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 10:23 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#726 Postby C.O. » Mon Oct 01, 2012 2:45 pm

Dropped 90, total 79,137

-Dylan

MuskelKatze
Rabbit
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:38 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#727 Postby MuskelKatze » Wed Oct 03, 2012 4:28 pm

+220 ---> 79357

User avatar
jaguar
Rabbit
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 2:51 pm
Location: UK

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#728 Postby jaguar » Thu Oct 04, 2012 4:58 am

71 again. We's at 79428

User avatar
Paige
Manatee
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:13 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#729 Postby Paige » Sat Oct 06, 2012 4:57 pm

50 today
=79478

User avatar
C.O.
VBB Moderator
Posts: 3257
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 10:23 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#730 Postby C.O. » Mon Oct 08, 2012 10:43 am

Starting the week off right with 120. total: 79598

-Dylan

User avatar
C.O.
VBB Moderator
Posts: 3257
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 10:23 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#731 Postby C.O. » Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:55 pm

Pushed 80, total 79678

MuskelKatze
Rabbit
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:38 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#732 Postby MuskelKatze » Wed Oct 10, 2012 4:41 pm

+135 -> 79813

MuskelKatze
Rabbit
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:38 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#733 Postby MuskelKatze » Sat Oct 13, 2012 7:44 pm

+119 -> 79932

User avatar
jaguar
Rabbit
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 2:51 pm
Location: UK

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#734 Postby jaguar » Mon Oct 15, 2012 3:40 pm

101 -> 71033

User avatar
Paige
Manatee
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:13 pm

Re: VBBF Challenge: One Million 1,000,000 Push Ups

#735 Postby Paige » Thu Oct 18, 2012 9:30 am

Today 100
=71,133


Return to “Bodybuilding/Strength Training”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests