it's my first post here and i'm really happy to be part of your community!
I'm from Italy, in Europe, and me and a couple of vegan pals are having some difficulties to find supplements that are 100% vegan. We mainly buy from a UK website named MyProtein (http://www.myprotein.com/
), that has enough vegan stuff but doesn't have vegan BCAA tablets anymore.
So, we discovered that BCAA created with Kyowa method, likewise Ajinomoto, seems to be always vegan. And Kyowa BCAA are really easy to find here in Italy.
That's my question: do you know if Kyowa BCAA can be considered always 100% vegan?
I don't know if you've got them too in USA, but that's their BCAA page: http://www.kyowahakko-bio.co.jp/english ... acids.html
In 1956, Kyowa Hakko BIO became the first company in the world to succeed in the industrial production of amino acids using fermentation methods.
In the past,hydroxyproline was made with the hydrolytic cleavage of animal collagen.This microorganism-based production method has received an extremely positive response
Can you help me?
Thank you in advance!