Midnight- Journal-Slim guy looking for some advice

Hey Everyone! I am new to the forum for the most part. i went Vegan about 10 weeks ago and i have lost about 15 pounds or so. i am a personal trainer who is looking for some help from those of you who have experience with my situation. i am a smaller ectomorph type who can gain fat given a bad diet. I am 29 years old and i would like to add some size obviosly, but i am also not lean enough. I am stuck in a rut where i want to grow but i also want to lose this body fat. The impedence shows my bodyfat at about 14% or so.

In 2011 i did not exercise much and i was away from the gym, so although i had been training for years, i did get sloppy in late 2010-December 2011. The vegan diet helped me drop most of the fat, i think dairy was the kicker for me.

My diet varies but i will give an average of a typical day:

Breakfast: Steel cut oats with a whole apple and some blueberries with peanut butter

Snack one: a handful of pistachios

Workout around noon

Protein shake consisting of protein powder and some sort of simple carb (mocha powder) with water

Lunch: a very large salad with balsamic vinagrette dressing and various greens and peppers, cucumbers, etc.. with walnuts on top

Snack 2 Larabar

Dinner: homemade soup which usually consists of beans and veggies.

Now this is just a sample, my meals change daily, is that a bad idea? Back in the day, i would have meat and starches with every meal but obviosly that doesnt work here.

My workouts consist of 5-6 days a week of strength training focusing on the major muscle groups. I throw in abs and calves/ forearms in where i see fit. I do about 12-14 sets per day of a weight of abput 6-12 reps, varying

Chest/tris

Back/bis

Shoulders/ Traps/

Legs

Repeat this cycle over