Not hitting my goals

Ive been working 'on and off' (been travelling/busy) for the last 6 months and I'm really struggling to see any change in my body.

I just want to slim down a bit and replace the little fat I have with muscle. I'm rather big boned so that adds to the reason to bulk up a little.

I've attached my daily workout minus the squats, I do 3 sets of 10 of each (3x30 for sit ups) every morning after breakfast. I follow a vegan diet, I have hemp powder in the cupboard but am not sure if I need it. I don't do any real cardio work but I try and play at least an hour of tennis everyday in the afternoon. I don't do any specific diet I just have my normal 3 meals a day. I'm lifting as much as I can but I never feel muscle pain the following day (not since the first week or so of working out), is this normal?

Any tips on what I'm doing wrong or how I could improve my workout would really help, I'm rather new at all this and I think I need some vegans tips. Should I leave the Hemp shakes on the shelf or have some? Should I have days of rest?

workout.jpg.a7d45a3a78cc1c4a8e4d4b8685989a25.jpg

daily workout

workout1.jpg.c75011da52391dcb33b7a90bdf6f75f5.jpg

• 2 weeks later...

routine sounds generally okay, given the details provided.

Agree with earlier poster, consistency will make a difference.

Can't say go/no-go with hemp shakes without knowing a bit more about a typical days intake.

For your workouts, goals will matter if you are after more size or definition? The post-workout burn does fade with consistency and with getting used to the weights you're using. For example, I do all different kinds of workouts, but yesterday I hit my P90X chest/back for first time in probably a month. Felt the burn in my shoulders and back (pull-ups do that every time!) and a bit tight across my chest so need some stretching.