johnnyfive Posted May 22, 2010 Share Posted May 22, 2010 So I just picked up this product from gnc and I'm trying to figure out if it's vegan before I take it - guess I should have done that before I bought it, but whatevs. The ingredients I'm wondering about are:Mirconized Fermented L-GlutamineL-Glutamine Alpha Ketoglutrate Cheers, John Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now