Jump to content

Hi from Australia!


Recommended Posts

Hi there!

I'm Ceri, I'm 24 and I live in Melbourne, Australia.

I've been Vegan now for a couple of years but before that my diet already consisted of mainly plant based foods, occasionally seafood, eggs and (seldom) dairy plus animal processed items like candy/condiments etc. I've followed a vegan/vegetarian diet at various times since I was 14 but never identified as Vegan until I decided to go hung ho!

My training consists mainly of pole dancing and aerial hoop but I like to incorporate weight training, Pilates/yoga/flex and also running or group fitness for cardio.

I heard about this site through following Robert Cheeke on Twitter and I'm really excited to be a part of the community. Chat to me @healthypartygrl

Whilst I haven't updated it in so long, I do have a blog which I am determined to get back to! It's healthypartygirl.com

Great to be here!

HPG xo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Welcome Ceri!


Thank you for joining our community! Nice to connect on Twitter and awesome to have you here. We have so much fun stuff going on here, you should enjoy it.


All the very best, welcome aboard and Happy New Year!



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...