Appetite for Destruction - Cant follow my hunger / judgement

Also, over time for some reason my 'appetite management' is totally UNCALIBRATED.

The thing is when I was early 20s (6-7 years back) in India just before moving to US. I ate a diet that my mom had me on most of my life. I ATE LIKE A DOG. COULD NOT GAIN A POUND. I was a hard gainer.

When I moved to the USA, my diet went way out of whack. Being vegetarian as I was, was hard enough. I'd skip lunches & HOG at night. ..

Being a student I was barely eating right.. lots of rice at night, free pizza & canned drinks in university - every evening / afternoon there was some organization passing those out. Since, I'd probably skipped a lunch I'd pick those up.

Same thing in a different manner when I started working & traveling a lot for work (Consulting).. I was eating VEGGIE Pastas (I know it wasnt vegan).. all the time. Why? The only things I could usually get were: Green Salad (I am not a girl.. i get hungry so this was out), Veggie Sandwich or Veggie Pasta (alfredo or marinara with some veggies).

I was eating BAD.

I still have a good appetite. I just dont know if I am STARVING or OVEREATING now. My judgement is screwed.

Lately, I've been trying to eat healthy - Whole Foods custom veggie tofu sandwiches without cheese. Spinach Lentil soup.. etc. Some Indian lentil with tortilla at times.

I recently started a FRUIT KICK. I think I love fruits.. always did. But they COST a lot & I get hungry fast.

BIGGEST PROBLEM: I CANT FIGURE OUT WHEN TO EAT & WHEN TO STOP EATING. I NEED SOMEONE TO BUILD ME A PROPER DIET PLAN AND STICK WITH IT FOR A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF TIME TO HAVE MY SYSTEM BACK TO BETTER CALIBRATION.

Listen to your body and not your greedy mind Why don't you work out how many calories someone of your height/weight requires and then stick to that number? Spread your intake instead of having one huge binge session.