Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About dN

  • Birthday 11/21/1977

dN's Achievements


Newbie (1/14)



  1. Lean and Green I am definitely interested in buying approximately 2 pounds.
  2. I sell FiveFingers in the gear shop I work at. They are so popular we can't even keep them in stock. I personally love them. We are going to be one of the first shops to have the new line coming out this fall, I can't wait.
  3. Wish I could join everyone today at 1:00, I am working. I do have plans to be at Java Green at around 4:30. If I don't see you all have fun!
  4. It was Great seeing you at Java Green Robert. Thank you Hilary.
  5. The Conference was Amazing. It was great to meet Robert, Giacomo, Dani, Jeremy, and Hilary.
  6. Yes, I live in Arlington VA, basically right across the Key Bridge. I love it here.
  7. Hey Pamela, I live in VA right outside of Georgetown. If you need any help or suggestions please feel free to PM me. Just to let you know there are now 2 Sunflower Locations, one in Vienna and now a new location in Falls Church. I highly reccomend Sunflower, Java Green, and Sticky Fingers. http://www.crystalsunflower.com/ http://www.javagreen.net/ http://www.stickyfingersbakery.com/index.php Great veg DC website http://www.vegdc.com/ *[email protected]@
  8. I ride through Alexandria all of the time. I love to ride out to Old Town and hang out.
  9. Hey Robert yeah I met you at the Animal Rights Conference.
  10. Hello All My name is Dana and I've been vegan for 3 years. I'm a 29 year old female and live right outside of Washington D.C. I love the outdoors especially cycling. I gave my car away and get around by bicycle (Cannondale Capo). I am excited to be a part of this forum. *[email protected]@
  • Create New...