Can anyone help me put together a muscle building diet plan?

Hi all!

I am new to this forum and also to eating a vegan diet. I'd like to incorporate as much raw food options as possible but aiming for a vegan diet at least.

I am needing some help putting together a daily diet specific to building muscle right now. I will be competing in my first figure show in March of 2012. Up until then I would like to figure out how to eat properly to fuel my muscle gains and maintain low body fat %. Up until my show, I am hoping to educate myself enough to know how to properly enter into the cut phase, in regards to nutrition, during the last 10-12 weeks prior to my show. I have been trying to read as many posts that I can find on this site.

Can anyone tell me a formula for macros that should be ideal for my goals right now? I am 5'2, 119 lbs. , 36 years old. I have been training on your basic bodybuilding diet for the past two years. (lots of meat, and protein shakes)

I dont' want to wing it, I am hoping to find out the right formula to follow..

I'm attaching some pictures of me now. I'd like to lean out some in the belly and continue to build muscle.

Thanks in advance for any input!!!

Attachments:

1369787090_R7NF2BZ.jpg.8fd3ea88bc43db466bd571dd2d7a673a.jpg

1097836512_RHT7VM1.jpg.7547a29eb3100022e29e9e9a138e934b.jpg

726646922_R4HWSSS.jpg.e88373ca0d76a51a70d466ea1716efc6.jpg

What you have been doing as far as your macros seems to be working, so could you give us your macros on the animal based diet. Replacing the protein shakes would be the first and I would think easiest step. Please give us the facts on the shake you are using. Diet work differently for different people. Helping us to know where you success has come from as far as food would be helpful. we dont want to to have a bad ( lower the presentation of your body) experience right off the bat.